October 18, 2013, saw the Venus Awards Ceremony in Berlin. In case you missed it, here are the results:

Public’s Choice Awards:

Best Actor – Markus Waxxenegger
Best Newcomer (female) – Xania Wet
Best Actress – Lena Nitro
Best Director – John Thompson GGG
Best Amateur Girl – Aische Pervers
Best Amateur Website – Julia Herz
Best Innovation – Pornogutschein.com
Best Internet Site – Fundorado.de
Best Toy Series – FunFactory
Best Dessous/ Fashion Series – Hustler Apparel
Best Film Starportrait – Maria Mia & Sharon da Vale
Best Print Magazine – Penthouse
Best Erotic TV Channel – Babestation24.de
Best BDSM Model – Yvette Costeau
Ron JeremyJury Awards:

Lifetime Achievement (female) – Biggi Bardot
Erotic TV Format – Visit.X.TV
All Over Internet – Erovous
New Webstar Of The Year – Sweet-Sophie
Featured Film for Goodbye Marilyn – Actress – Julie Hunter
Featured Film for Goodbye Marilyn – Actor – Markus Waxxenegger
Featured Film for Goodbye Marilyn – Director – Allegro Swing
Performance in all Areas of the German Adult Industry – Pornfighter Long John
Crossover Star – Roberta Gemma
Erotic Model of the Year – Micaela Schäfer
Lifetime Achievement (male) – Ron Jeremy
Congratulations and well done to the lucky winners.

Comments are closed.